Contacts

The Los Angeles County Office of Education is the Foster Youth Services Coordinating Program Technical Assistance Program (FYSCP TAP) provider in partnership with the Sacramento County Office of Education. All fiscal and grant administration inquiries should be sent directly to the California Department of Education.

Los Angeles

County Office of Education

Sacramento

County Office of Education

Program Practices & General Questions: Trauma-Informed Practices:

Michelle Lustig Kim Faulkner-Camacho

lustig_michelle@lacoe.edu faulkner_kimberly@lacoe.edu

Data & Website Administration:

Bridget Stumpf Trish Kennedy

bstumpf@scoe.net tkennedy@scoe.net

Support & Events:

Dalila Gonzalez

gonzalez_dalila@lacoe.edu

Support & Events:

---

Send inquiries to bstumpf@scoe.net

California Department of Education

Primary CDE Contact: General Questions:

fosteryouth@cde.ca.gov Mindi Parsons

(916) 319-0863 mparsons@cde.ca.gov

Grant Administration, Program Planning, Monitoring & Support:

Deborah Avalos Janet Abdelsayed

davalos@cde.ca.gov jabdelsayed@cde.ca.gov

CALPADS, Dashboard, DataQuest, Outcome Data:

Liberty Van Natten

lvannatten@cde.ca.gov

AB 2083, Trauma-Informed Care, Department of Social Services, MTSS:

Renzo Bernales

rbernales@cde.ca.gov

Fiscal:

Elena Fong

efong@cde.ca.gov