Contacts

The Los Angeles County Office of Education is the Foster Youth Services Coordinating Program Technical Assistance Program (FYSCP TAP) provider in partnership with the Sacramento and Butte County Offices of Education. All fiscal and grant administration inquiries should be sent directly to the CDE.

Los Angeles

County Office of Education

Sacramento & Butte

County Offices of Education

Program Practices & General Questions:

Michelle Lustig

lustig_michelle@lacoe.edu

Trauma-Informed Practices:

Kim Faulkner -Camacho

faulkner_kimberly@lacoe.edu


AB 130 Projects and County Data Workbooks:

Mindy Corless74

corless_mindy@lacoe.edu

Data Questions & Website Administration:

Bridget Stumpf

bstumpf@scoe.net

---

Rural County Support:

Meagan Meloy

mmeloy@bcoe.org

General Support & In-Person Events:

Dalila Gonzalez

gonzalez_dalila@lacoe.edu

Virtual Events:

Bridget Stumpf

bstumpf@scoe.net

California Department of Education

General Questions/Primary CDE Contact:


fosteryouth@cde.ca.gov

(916) 319-0863

Grant Administration, Program Planning, Monitoring & Support:


Contact the appropriate staff person for your System of Support Region.


Janet Abdelsayed Deborah Avalos

jabdelsayed@cde.ca.gov davalos@cde.ca.gov

Regions: 1,2,3 Regions: 4,5,6,7

CALPADS, Dashboard, DataQuest, Outcome Data:

Diana Casanova

dcasanova@cde.ca.gov

AB 2083, Trauma-Informed Care,

Department of Social Services, MTSS:

Michelle T. Bello

mbello@cde.ca.gov

Fiscal:

Rose Poulson

rpoulson@cde.ca.gov