Contacts

The Los Angeles County Office of Education is the Foster Youth Services Coordinating Program Technical Assistance Program (FYSCP TAP) provider in partnership with the Sacramento County Office of Education. All fiscal and grant administration inquiries should be sent directly to the California Department of Education.

Los Angeles

County Office of Education

Sacramento

County Office of Education

Program Practices & General Questions:

Michelle Lustig

lustig_michelle@lacoe.edu

Trauma-Informed Practices:

Kim Faulkner

faulkner_kimberly@lacoe.edu

Data Questions & Website Administration:

Bridget Stumpf

bstumpf@scoe.net

General Support & Events:

Dalila Gonzalez

gonzalez_dalila@lacoe.edu

Virtual Events:

Bridget Stumpf

bstumpf@scoe.net

California Department of Education

Primary CDE Contact: General Questions:

fosteryouth@cde.ca.gov Mindi Parsons

(916) 319-0863 mparsons@cde.ca.gov

Grant Administration, Program Planning, Monitoring & Support:


Contact the appropriate staff person for your System of Support Region.


Janet Abdelsayed Deborah Avalos

jabdelsayed@cde.ca.gov davalos@cde.ca.gov

Regions: 1,2,3 Regions: 4,5,6,7

CALPADS, Dashboard, DataQuest, Outcome Data:

Liberty Van Natten

lvannatten@cde.ca.gov

AB 2083, Trauma-Informed Care,

Department of Social Services, MTSS:

---

Send inquiries to fosteryouth@cde.ca.gov.

Fiscal:

John Cooper (temporary)

jcooper@cde.ca.gov